Stephanie White - Director High Performance Sport, Recreation & Physical Literacy
Email: stephanie.white@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6402

 

Danielle Hyde - Manager, Athletics and Recreation
Email: danielle.hyde@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6431

Shayna Worthington - Athletics Coordinator
Email: shayna.worthington@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6413 

Brent Dunlop - Sports Information Officer 
Email: brent.dunlop@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6403

Shane Hyde - Intramural's Technician
Email: shane.hyde@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6405

Matt Kellow - Outdoor Recreation Technician
Email: matt.kellow@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6306

Gregg Cormie - Outdoor Recreation Technician 
Email: gregg.cormie@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6306

Karen Alden - Fitness and Lifestyle Technician
Email: karen.alden@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6429

Liette Masse - Event and Community Engagement Assistant
Email: liette.masse@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6407

Kordell Bergen - Gymnasium Attendant
Email: kordell.bergen@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6418

Jamie Macfarlane - Gymnasium Attendant
Email: jamie.macfarlane@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6418

Mike James - Gymnasium Attendant
Email: michael.james@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6418

Aaron Lambert - Gymnasium Casual
Email: gym@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6418

Dustin King - Gymnasium Casual
Email: gym@viu.ca Phone: (250) 740-6418

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online